spoilt rotten

January 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

We’re already 12 days into 2011

but these were my favorite gifts from Christmas. I’m a very lucky lady!

Gorgeous Hayden Harnett bag from Matt ❤ (I’m still really impressed by this gift, I couldn’t have picked out a better one myself! Best husband.)

Moleskin Recipe Journal from Flynn. I can’t tell you how happy I am to have one of these! I have been secretly lusting after it for months now.

Now, it’s not this exactly, it’s one of these little sterling silver wolf heads strung on a thick and beautiful chain. From Cristalle, by Species by the Thousands. Keiko!!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading spoilt rotten at Little Red Balloon..

meta

