feeling lippy

November 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

Christmas is hurtling towards me at an alarming speed.

I’m so determined to be prepared and to make all the crafty Christmas gifts I’ve been dreaming about become a reality this year. Top of the list is homemade, 100% natural lip balm. I have spent the evening trolling for recipes and I think I have a good one selected. I’m not exactly confident after reading how tricky it can be to achieve a great final result, but I’m heart set of giving it a darn good try.

And if I fail, I can always fall back on this delicious sounding treat from 5seed on etsy.com

I’ll be posting my results as it happens and if it actually works out, I’ll be sure to post the final recipe!

Here’s to a homemade Christmas.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading feeling lippy at Little Red Balloon..

meta

