thanksgiving approaches

November 16, 2010 § Leave a comment

As a Brit, Thanksgiving doesn’t hold too much meaning for me, but I will happily take any excuse to get together with best friends and eat to our hearts content. I have started to think about what to make for this years gathering and a friend sent me this link today.

With recipes such as gluten free pumpkin dumplings and mini brie and apple quiches, I can hardly wait to get started trying them out! Stay posted to hear which ones make the final cut and more importantly how they taste!

I’m hungry just thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading thanksgiving approaches at Little Red Balloon..

meta

