Built by me.

April 28, 2008 § Leave a comment

I made some changes to the Built By Wendy pattern 3835, adding pockets in the side seams, changing the sleeves and playing around a little with the neckline.

little dress

I think I might actually shorten this into a shirt. I just think I’d wear it more that way, the length and cut of the skirt on this dress isn’t wildly flattering on me, even over pants.

The adorable blue pinstripe cotton fabric was a gift from Cristalle. Hearts.

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Built by me. at Little Red Balloon..

meta

