Want!

March 14, 2008 § Leave a comment

Summer is rapidly approaching and my friend Loorin has turned her attention to more revealing online browsing. “oh no!” she exclaimed over IM….”oh no!” and then a link. To this.

Panda Bikini

She knew what she was doing. I had no response other than “!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” but $88. Sheesh.

“for the whole thing tho..” She reasons.

“I would need to starve myself to stop my cheeks from overflowing around panda’s face. ” I rationalize.

“erm”….another link. To this.

Panda Shorts

“Ahhhhhhhhhhhh! I NEED THOSE SHORTS! Whiiiiiiiine!”

“I am sorry. I should not have showed you..”

She was right. Now I want!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Want! at Little Red Balloon..

meta

