Mouthfuls of Muffins.

February 15, 2008 § Leave a comment

I woke up this morning with a bit of a headache. It might have been the red wine last night, or it might be my insane craving for a regular job! Eitherway, I decided that the best cure was probably to bake some muffins. I dug around through some recipes and combined different things and this is what I came up with:

Blueberry Oat Muffins

They’re sort of a blueberry oat, cinnamon crumble muffin. I’m pretty excited about them. I’ll be posting the recipe on ready-un-made later today, if you wanted to try them for yourselves.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mouthfuls of Muffins. at Little Red Balloon..

meta

