Panda Cutlets!

February 13, 2008 § Leave a comment

So, I have gone ahead and created a little Etsy store of my very own. I will be using it to sell little bits and pieces that I make, in the hope that it will a) make me a little bit of spare cash, b) inspire me to make many more things.

The first things listed include:

Wonky Robot.

wonky robot

Mini Cushions.

mini cushions

And Circus Bag!

Circus Bag!

Flynn and I have been toying over the idea of creating an Etsy for baked goods and candies! It would solve the problem of making things and then eating them and getting fat. Hehe.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Panda Cutlets! at Little Red Balloon..

meta

